Position 10 · Sources checked October 29, 2026

HPD Rx AHCC
HPD Rx sells an AHCC capsule at $82.99 a bottle. The official photo is labeled 90 capsules. The page does not publish a facts panel that separates AHCC from other mushroom material.
Source note. Bottle image: 90 capsules. Product text: “30-day supply” and “use 2 servings (6 capsules) daily,” which would require 180 capsules for 30 days. The 1,100 mg figure is not tied to a serving size on a facts panel. The page’s research blurb still described a phase II trial as underway; that trial was published in 2022. The bottle carries the brand’s own clinically-tested mark; this site did not test the product.
Label facts used on this page
- Capsule count
- 90
- Serving size
- Page says 2 servings equal 6 capsules; it does not define one serving in milligrams
- Per capsule
- Not stated on a facts panel we could read
- Per serving
- Marketing line includes 1,100 mg; the panel basis was not published
- Other actives
- The product page describes AHCC from shiitake mycelia. It does not publish a supplement-facts panel listing other ingredients.
- Dietary notes
- Not stated on the pages read. The bottle photograph shows capsules but does not list a vegetarian or vegan mark we could confirm.
- Price
- $82.99
- Price note
- One-bottle variant on the official product data. Multi-bottle packs are priced separately and are not used in the per-capsule math.
- Cost per capsule
- $0.92
- Cost per serving
- Not calculated
- Shipping
- The brand says U.S. delivery is free on orders over $100.
- Returns
- Not confirmed from the product data captured here.